Think Before You Speak and Before You Act

So good!

Share A Verse

Think Before You Speak and Let All That You Do Be Done In Love

Psalm 34:13    Keep your tongue from evil and your lips from speaking deceit.

Psalm 37:30  The mouth of the righteous utters wisdom, and his tongue speaks justice.

Psalm 39:1    I said, “I will guard my ways, that I may not sin with my tongue;  I will guard my mouth with a muzzle, so long as the wicked are in my presence.”

Psalm 52:2    Your tongue plots destruction, like a sharp razor, you worker of deceit.

Psalm 141:3    Set a guard, O Lord, over my mouth;  keep watch over the door of my lips!

Proverbs 10:19  When words are many, transgression is not lacking, but whoever restrains his lips is prudent.

Proverbs 12:16  A fool’s wrath is quickly and openly known, but a prudent man ignores an insult.

Proverbs 12:17    He who breathes out truth shows forth righteousness uprightness and right…

View original post 1,775 more words

Leave a Reply

