MK Goals.

_mk pondering

Brainstorming

In my first year 6.30.17 – 6.30.18, I’d like to do some things…not sure what.

Tasks

  • wear & advertise
  • find places to post/share my card
  • twenty facials
  • five parties

This may seem low, but…it’s a huge thing for me to ask for anything.  While I love sharing what I love, somehow it changes when I’ll profit.

Sales

  • a thousand dollars profit

Team

  • at least one person

Brain Dumping

  • fairs would be good – start with a smaller one
  • wear MK pin
  • have MK cell pocket on phone
  • new phone and new case
  • Infant’s help with her people
  • teacher gifts with cards/stickers
  • satin hands at the school
  • OPEN MY MOUTH ABOUT IT MORE OFTEN
  • I think year one will be getting used to the feeling…or sharing…
Leave a Reply

