NSALE Yay: Corbin

_nsale corbin flat yay me

I bought the Owen Ghillie flats last year and love them…and I was right to order the Leopard Corbin – they are the best!

Glad for this win…the rest is as follows:

  • Keep
    • Corbin 🙂
      • super cute with jeans…
    • Peplum Utility, MP
      • super cute and a pretty color
    • Hunter Cardigan, S
      • cozy and cute
    • Burgundy Cardigan, S
      • cozy and cute [same style as above]
  • Return
    • Hunter Cardigan, M
    • Burgundy Cardigan, M
    • Peplum Utility, S
    • Halogen Flat, Wine, 8
    • Pine BlankNYC Moto, M and L
      • The GROSSEST shade of green…
      • Diaper contents type of gross ;-\
  • Fail
    • UPS mangled my box…I took pictures…they are getting sloppy.
    • I have to find a new box for my returns 😐

Gonna send these out tomorrow!  WOOT WOOT!

Leave a Reply

