Express again…

_exp haul
C’est fou…I know!

I suppose it is now time to try it all on…not my fave…I think the summer is when I load up most?  IDK…last summer was the same…perhaps around Thanksgiving too…maybe I should be The Nerd and put dates and totals into a spreadsheet…and actually look…

Logic says I don’t need so many shirts…

…but…I’m always a size Medium for the most part regardless of my weight…plaid is a staple and a classic for Fall…it’s in my heart…

I think I need to stay off the sites and delete emails while I think a bit…I honestly don’t think I have closet holes!

It’s so easy to add things for me when I’m looking for Infant…almost like multi-tasking…and we are gearing up for high school…

Lord forgive me.  <- honest confession.  🙂

Leave a Reply

