SMC: Never Fail Booties

_margot again
6 outfits…hopefully they will be broken in by the fall!!!!!!

Every pair of Rag & Bone booties have been a win…some need more breaking in than others…but they go with pretty  much everything.

I don’t always feel great about larger purchases…but I tend to feel solid about each Margot or Harrow that I get.

As I wait on my Highlands…I have time to ponder outfits and how much I truly DO NOT need to buy [though between Infant and me – there was a rather large Express purchase…but deals and back to school…]…hoping they too will be a solid addition that is highly used…

Leave a Reply

