SS: NYCO Deals

_nyco ten dollar deal
NYCO is good to let you ‘order’ something only to send an email that it won’t be shipping…

For others to be moderately comfortable, usually means I’m going to be moderately chilly…jackets are my jam…especially in summer…layers make it easy to adjust…

Did I need this?  No…but…I don’t always buy blazers/jackets…but when I do, they are from NYCO…somehow they get my shape…small waist with HUGE boulder shoulders…

For 10$ I couldn’t say no…now is the time to score deals I suppose…I’ll be moderate another day!  Also found a peplum top I plan to layer over some rather plain button ups…and some earrings for Infant and me…as well as a necklace…her bday is coming up and I celebrate life post-divorce quite often.  🙂

But…as with sales…you may get it…or you may get a rather hateful email saying they’re out…

Leave a Reply

