SMC: Hemline Woes Part 2

_free people extra mini 2
Confession 2: This too is unworn… 😦

I had big plans for this dress…and then…too stinking short for those plans…

I’m modest but I don’t mind short hemlines if everything else is covered…

However…one swish of the hips…and when I walk involuntary swishing happens, resulting in a coverage malfunction.

Unless slimming down has the needed effect on the fit of this dress [note to self -> there is no guarantee slimming will happen!!!!!!]…

I think it will be worn over jeggings with booties or alone with an OTK… 😦 Though I’d rather it as a dress…

Ideas don’t always work well in the real world…I’d had high hopes for this dress…

Leave a Reply

