Wanted: Silver Sandals

_exp jumpsuit
Like reflective silver…mirror-ish!

Not shopping…but if I was, I’d want a sandal as picture above but in a mirrored silver finish…I saw some by Steve Madden but:

  • the heel wasn’t doable for me
  • that brand never works for me

Other than that, they were perfect…so…a-browsing I go – metallic colored sandals – something I don’t have!

  • these are good but pricey!
  • better but they’d have to be high usage!

Not really finding ‘the’ thing…I want:

  • minimalist design
  • moderate heel
  • silver AND gold AND rose gold

Now…to wait…first to try the jumpsuit on…next to find the perfect sandals that match it and everything else in my closet!

As for the outfit…I think I’ll add a cardi and maybe a belt to the jumpsuit…if I do black, then black shoes could work…I surely have plenty of that color.

Leave a Reply

