SMC: Pink Cupcake & White

_soprano dresses
Know my role…I have thin ankles…chunky wedges don’t flatter…at all…sigh…so what’s a gal to do?

Just add fun bracelets!

And perhaps a tan 😉

I’m so over things not fitting or looking terrible…I’m hoping these work.  I have no white and few pastels that work universally…actually I have no pastels or white dresses…some bright dresses…and church events always seem to have a pastel theme at least once a year (cardi for church…obviously).

I wonder if simple necklaces would work or if the neckline is sufficient enough…

Blush, cognac, nude, or black shoes…maybe even gold…

Leave a Reply

