SMC: Remembering…

Remembering what can be paired with each…if they fit…

the olive
Olive works with most…perhaps I’d like with black too…or [boring-er] brown…
the bright one
This is the one that won my heart.
the black
LBD – the most practical of the three…

I plan well…but tend to get lazy in practice…opting for flats, Nikes and Adidas over heels…toppers:

  • denim jackets
  • moto jackets
  • boleros
  • cardis

How about this bag:

need this so bad

It’s so me.

If it were cheaper – but – perhaps I can up-cycle something and put that on it…lol@ GO SIT ON A CACTUS…so me…funner than kiss my grits or go sit on a tack…but not as vile as other sayings…

Leave a Reply

