Wanted: Gold Bag

peasant

All I need is a gold bag…some gold rings…and a pretty gold bracelet…if the shoes would ever arrive…I hate limbo…

I’m in love with this top and others like it…why, am I in such a girly mood?

Well girly paired with studs and/or rips…

What else could I pair this top with????

  • black shorts
  • khaki shorts
  • navy sailor shorts
  • black mini
  • black/ish jeggings
  • light jeggings
  • grey jeggings

I think wedges, booties, OTKs, ghillies, or heeled sandals as well…depending on the selected bottom…I wish I liked to play dress up beforehand…last minute trying leads to a very messy room…or rooms 🙂

Leave a Reply

