SMC: Baubles & Basics

creative with basics

White Tee

  • wedge with grey jeans OR dark jeans OR dark shorts
  • bootie with dark jeans OR dark shorts
  • sneaks with grey jeans OR dark jeans OR dark shorts OR sage skirt

Black Tee

  • wedge with grey jeans OR dark jeans
  • bootie with dark jeans
  • sneaks with grey jeans OR dark jeans

Baubles

  • silver statement
  • cartouche layered with silver multi-strand
  • gold butterfly
  • gold medallion
  • black and gold bib
  • black floral
  • gold chain mail
  • silver chain mail

Etc.

  • Jacket for the inevitable chill of buildings!
  • And, that sage [lol I’ve been calling it olive!] skirt isn’t quite as versatile given my tastes as I thought [white and ivory are the only ones that come to mind]…or do I just need to try random things?
    • perhaps with a blush colored top or tan
    • I’m not sure I like that many colors with olive
    • to Pinterest I go!
Leave a Reply

