NYCO Haul

nyco confessions 31mar17
NYCO can be good for dresses and belts!

The best thing is that while Infant doesn’t have to share, due to my girth in places, but I can share with her…it excites me to see her pull together a polished look…usually when we are going to church – but I’ll take it!

NYCO had fallen off for a bit – bad fit, bad cuts, and bad lengths…I’m more sure of the belts than the dresses 🙂 but I like to try things on at home…so I can pull various shoes and belts into the mix to see how many combos I can come up with!

nyco 31mar17 - belts
To share with Infant – she now knows the value of belting!
nyco 31mar17 - dresses 2
There is always a need for both black and white dresses…and I never have a default white dress…as for the black, it has pockets – great for ushering!
nyco 31mar17 - dresses
Blue for Infant…the other two to try for me…
nyco 31mar17 - misc
UMMMM…why say no to deals like these!

As with all purchases…I’m sure there will be some returning…the last three dresses I ordered from Nordstrom were returned!

2 thoughts on “NYCO Haul

Leave a Reply

