Je Veux: Wedges Part Deux ;)

which

#truth

I want all pairs of these shoes…despite the redundancies.  I’d even add a few other colors.  Marc Fisher is just so perfect.  He is now, what Nine West used to be to me in college.  Great style without huge prices…tho the LTD are kinda high.

#pondering

One of each color with one of each style?

Just one pair?

Which color is most flattering?

Which color is most versatile?

Is another pair of shoes even justifiable?

#idk

I got wedges last year…wore them a lot…I don’t have either of these colors.

Which is better for me?

I’ve nude and black leather from last year…I think the blush would wash me out less?  IDK!

This is NOT what shopping-my-closet looks like!  🙂

Leave a Reply

