SMC: TOMS (again)

#busy

Cute shoes are great for low activity days…but most days, they slow me down.  I’m not the chick that pretends high heels are comfortable…on my feet they aren’t.

-> choose pieces that don’t restrict movement

-> or alter the gait

hustlin

#speedy

I like to get ready fast and have pieces I can grab at random and still look pulled together.  I’m in a hurry…most of the time…being rather hyper, I don’t see that changing.

-> choose pieces that are interchangeable

semi-hot

#chill

Clothes that feel like a burden won’t work…same is true of shoes.  Feeling rather chill isn’t an excuse for ugly garb.

-> choose pieces that feel like a dream

simple-but-not-boringswing-dresses-are-my-fave

I love a shoe that will work on all occasions, though I am nervous about rain…and grass.  😐

Leave a Reply

