Idea: Easter Dress

black-maxi
Why buy new adult clothes if they will be boring?

I tend to hate maxi dresses on me [they are a trial if they don’t come in petites] but…for some reason, this is what I want for Easter.

  • Fitted bodice [that doesn’t feel like a tourniquet or medieval corset]
  • Not too flowy
  • Black or watercolor [if the latter, I need a new crown!]
  • Red and gold baubles and makeup
infant
Kohl’s is always a winner for teeny bopper Sunday dresses.

Infant can have a pretty A-line number in a springy hue 🙂  I like her in red…but I’m thinking a nice coral looking shade of pink, an apple or kelly green, a sunny yellow, or a vivid shade of aqua will do.

Leave a Reply

