SMC: All Neutrals with a Pop

a-rose-crown-fit-for-a-queen
Fit for a queen…

Not quite a full SMC…but I’ve had my eye on this rose crown for ages.  I also plan to learn to make them…or to make one more lol…I like arts & crafts!

As pictured above for any fun event…swap the jeans for slacks and it is good for a uniform or school meeting…swap the shoes for a flat or a stiletto…I love versatility!

I think the crown will be a good pop for Easter too…at first I wanted a watercolor maxi dress…but now…I’ve a jump suit and a hi-lo dress with a lace kimono that can be belted that will do nicely.

No purses for a while because I’m in love with this one!

Leave a Reply

