I Love Me

vday
No bae* = no date…but that doesn’t mean no present(s)!  [*I generally don’t use the word bae]

11 Likely (Needful) Things

  1. Bum covering tees
  2. Shades
  3. Structured handbags in new colors
  4. Watch
  5. Bib necklaces
  6. New iPhone
  7. New books
  8. Red and black gym shoes
  9. Apple Watch
  10. Red tux cape
  11. Music

Not sure which will be my v-day gift to  me…maybe the red cape…

11 Things I Just Want

  1. Valentino Rockstud flats
  2. Great LBD
  3. Gold Movado
  4. Rose Gold Movado
  5. Black  Movado
  6. Diamond Studs
  7. More Frye boots
  8. Dolce & Gabbana Shades
  9. Brown Harrow or Margot boot
  10. Brown Lowland
  11. Black Highland <- might have to get over that heel and practice; they are just too perfect!

I don’t need any of these things…but I like them very much…like zero need in this set 🙂

Leave a Reply

