SMC Pondering

Fail to plan and plan to fail…

10-outfits-2
Harrow!

I just know when they are really broken in, they will be even better!  If I wear heels, I assert myself as older than Infant…despite lacking 5ish inches!

10-outfits-3
Mark Fisher Humor

OTKs instantly elevate, but sometimes the bunching at the knee can be annoying.  Layering helps, but not enough for days when I’m in the mood for perfect comfort.

10-outfits-4
Mark Fisher Lencon

The cognac requires a bit more effort in my closet as it stands today as it has been curated to match black and grey!  I love browns with bright colors best…and some earthy looking colors.  I used to hate brown.

10-outfits-1
Harrow II

Fair weather required but these feel more broken in than the black leather ones…and I’ve worn them least 😐

Leave a Reply

