1.1.17

2017

Bible

Regular Reading

Strive for daily – but realize that to be human is to be imperfect at any undertaking.

Journaling

Chosen verses from daily reading as ideas for art come.  I’m no great artist so a class may be needed!  Hello YouTube Experts!

Fitness

2 Set Programming

This dude here…this book here [he is funny]…my trainer gets that I don’t want bulk, but I do want strength.  Power.  Lean muscle.

Hard pass on mega-hypertrophy!

Fat Loss

Dishonor of dieting [quote from above book – as I said, he is hilarious…IMO…if you aren’t easily offended by funny insults]…I need to pick healthier foods and perhaps a few less sweet treats.

Actually use the meter…woman-up and endure the disappointment after months of crappy dining!

Time

Management

Stick with planner use.

Block time to really focus.

With Family

Do more stuff…go to more places/events.

Maxi & Me events!

With Friends

Catch up with the important ones when I can!

With Self

Strategically use Me Time.

Reading [>50]

Fiction

Find some new series.

Non-Fiction

Career books.

Christian books.

Cooking

Healthy

More from scratch.

More veggies.

Etc.

Frequency

One new recipe a week?  It can even be a tweak!

Attitude Towards

I’m not in love with cooking – that too is handed down in my family – few of us like it [every family has freakish outliers]…but perhaps it is the way I frame it…or boredom with the same old things.

Misc.

Shop less.

Save more.

Unsubscribe from sale emails.

Hobby development.

Arts & Crafts.

Leave a Reply

