Sold Out…TY Jesus!

camel-suede

At least for the good price and in my size.

I thank God…because that was SO tempting!  I almost couldn’t stand it.

Although the other items above would be nice to add!

military-inspired

Want: Blazer

Have: Vest

Verdict -> wait for a great sale by saving things I like on SHOPTAGR

pretty bags

Want: More

Have: Several

Verdict -> none for Gretchen Wieners.

sleek dresses

Want: black, red, navy, and grey

Have: ones that are fine for church, but not really day-to-day

Verdict -> find a very casual, modest, tasteful and versatile black one…using SHOPTAGR

seriously tall boots

Want: Stuart Weitzman

Have: plenty from Macy’s and DSW

Verdict -> none for Gretchen Wieners.

lovely leopard

Want: a huge scarf

Have: scarves and bags

Verdict -> none for Gretchen Wieners.

super opaque leggings

Want: another pair of Zella high-rise

Have: plenty

Verdict -> none for Gretchen Wieners.

fun beanies

Want: THIS one.

Have: plenty…red, black, grey, maroon…

Verdict -> none for Gretchen Wieners.

none for GW

Infant and I love Mean Girls…it’s silly and shows some of the uglier sides of Girl’dom…but there are talking points and funny quotes that we randomly blurt out at each other.  As I see MG tendencies in myself, I’m glad I see them less in Infant…I remind her that is the path to the Dark Side 🙂

  • None for Gretchen Wieners.
  • That’s so fetch.
  • She doesn’t even go here.

In summation, I need nothing…so none for me besides watching casual black dresses and military blazers via SHOPTAGR.

Leave a Reply

