SMC: Lencon OTK Boot

lencon

Pro: Comfort…the 2.75″ heel perfect.

Con: Barely over the knee…19″ shaft height…I prefer 22 plus inches…

BUT…the color beckoned!  As did the price.

For some reason, I like the idea of warm and earthy colors paired with these boots.

However, I don’t have many warm or earthy colored things 🙂

Wishing for:

  • Thin knit pieces in a variety of colors.
    • SUPER cheap as I don’t really need anything.
  • Beanies in a variety of colors.
    • SUPER cheap as I don’t really need more of these either.

So far, I’ve just worn them with all black…and I liked the effect.

Goal -> more go-to outfits so I can dress quickly.

Leave a Reply

