Sister Gift

_sis

Her Theme

Champagne on a Beer Budget

Generally accompanied by drama and overly extra emotions.

The Gift

Sephora Gift Card

Semi-Statement Baubles

Cozy Feet Treats

Mary Kay Anti-Aging

Moleskin

We are not even remotely similar in anything.  😐  I try to get what she will like and can’t or won’t buy for herself…I still see her with her birthday gift, so I must do okay 🙂

Me – I am minimal in emotions but extra in baubles/fashion/accoutrements.

In one sentence -> I am an energetic stoic that wears borderline gaudy baubles.  I play with my style a lot and wear what expresses my mood as is allowed by appropriateness!

Super minimal on skin care and makeup -> eyes and lips only with a very simple cleansing/moisturizer routine.

Her – Extra in emotions but minimal to moderate in baubles/fashion/accoutrements.

In one sentence -> Emo ethnic bohemian earthy girl that doesn’t wear gaudy baubles.  Her style is pretty consistent -> peasant skirts, simple tops, smaller baubles, and classic footwear that is comfortable.

Super extra on skin care and moderate on makeup -> real product junkie and not the cheap stuff either.

I really think she will like the stuff…if not…I tried 🙂

Annnd…that is her done!

Leave a Reply

