Funny Frye Boots

I really DK what to do with these boots.  I liked them in the picture…they came from Poshmark…they are also the reason I won’t buy much else from Poshmark.  The girl shipped the boots with her socks still in them – seriously, who does that?!  Not new socks either.  😐

I like new, but I’m not above consignment items…just no used socks…but after decontamination with Lysol/etc I feel a bit better about them.

granny-1
I like the colors…would have to see how such an outfit looks on me?
granny-2
Maybe to dress up some leggings?
granny-3
Super casual and cozy without being in sneaks?
granny-4
Under boyfriend jeans?

IDK why I bought them, I like them in the pictures above…and I liked them on Poshmark…but it seems they are another reason why I am trying to be more mindful and restrictive in my shopping!

Note to self -> Like != Needful/Useful/Cute…

Leave a Reply

