Fall Faves: Assessment

_fall-faves
Leggings [Zella High Rise being the best!] are cozier than jeggings…add the coziness of layers…clothes that are good enough to lounge in.
The Thought Process

Logic -> you don’t need everything.

Specifically jeans or jeggings…

😐

Whim -> you need that one.

Really don’t need more leggings…but…one for every day of the week would be nice!

😐

Truth -> Matthew 6.31-34, New Living Translation

31 So don’t worry about these things, saying, ‘What will we eat? What will we drink? What will we wear?’ 32 These things dominate the thoughts of unbelievers, but your heavenly Father already knows all your needs. 33 Seek the Kingdom of God[a] above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need. 34 “So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today.

In reality, I can manage with what I have…so if I’m presented with a deal on those I love and have peace…then maybe.

🙂

The Issue

I’ve a minor obsession with variety, diversity, and duplication-prevention.  It leads to excess and NWT donations.  I also don’t want to be without on laundry day.

😐

Donating is good…but there are better ways to do it.

🙂

The Solution

I think I need to struggle with what I have before making another purchase…perhaps be on restriction until Black Friday?

Perhaps not…I’ve birthday rewards to spend!

Note to self -> spend no more than 20$ over each one!  Use for gifts where possible!

Stay out of stores that don’t send the reward!

🙂

Leave a Reply

