Wine & Others

tumblr_of00b2esis1qa1tsno1_400
I love Polyvore – and her blog.
tumblr_of015164wd1qa1tsno1_400
I think I need want a few things šŸ™‚

Note to self -> It’s easy to buy stuff…don’t be easy!

But if I found a deal:

Solid Light Grey Jeggings

New Shades

Berets/Tams [I’m not sure which is the right name šŸ™‚ ]

Plaid Scarves – never enough [TY Kohl’s – reward money and thirty percent coupons!]!

Wine Bag

Jewel Toned Earrings

Grey Bag

Off-the-Shoulder SweatersĀ 

Perhaps, then I’d partake šŸ™‚

I think I recall Stacey from What Not To Wear saying burgundy [aka wine, etc.] is a pseudo-neutral…I’d agree…I like it with neutral colors, plum, eggplant, and hunter. Ā I’d have to be in a bold mood to entertain the latter three personally šŸ™‚ Ā I think I’d really like it with leopard or stripes too.

Leave a Reply

