Closet Confidence #17

pst-number-17

#17 – Choose a basic outfit and style it two different ways. (see details here)

The only thing I don’t have is the Sandrine, but any huge bag will do that goes with the outfit :\  [big whiskey KS, plaid D&B, or blue RL]…I have versions of the rest.  I’ve found shoes, toppers and accessories can transform my otherwise simple clothes into fairly cute outfits, if I do say so  myself.  🙂

I ardently love leopard and stripes.

I think the Sandrine may be on my Black Friday Christmas to Herself/Me list!  If I could only have one more thing in 2016 – would the Sandrine be enough…

Note to self -> ponder that!

Leave a Reply

