Harrow


But – WHY will I get them…what will be my justification???

Good reasons:

  1. Versatile πŸ”‚
  2. Well made πŸ€‘
  3. Been wanting them for more than two years 😍
  4. Perfect for Sports Mom and Super Casual lifestyle πŸ’πŸ½
  5. Cute with jeans, dresses, and skirts too πŸ’ƒπŸ½
  6. Will fit even after some body composition improvements 😜

A reward for some goal, i.e.

  1. Meet book goal – 53 books in 2016 πŸ€“
  2. ????? <–need to set more goals πŸ˜‚



In the end, when I buy what I want the first time, I shop less. πŸ˜‡

Leave a Reply

